How many blowholes do whales have? Print E-mail
Whales have one or two blowholes. Baleen whales, like the humpbacks, have two blowholes. Toothed whales like orcas and all the dolphins have one blowhole. The sperm whale's single blowhole is on the left side of his head.
Whales Bermuda, Powered by Joomla! and designed by SiteGround web hosting